Medien

  • QZ-Veronique_Hintergrund.jpg

    Véronique Kälin

    09.06.2017
    Veronique.Kaelin@pharmasuisse.org
  • 456789.jpg

    Gisela Ledergerber

    22.01.2018
    gisela.ledergerber@pharmasuisse.org
  • QZ_MJA5544-0829.jpg

    Kaja Vela

    09.06.2017
    kaja.vela@pharmasuisse.org
  • Portrait.jpg

    Stephanie Vollenweider

    03.02.2016
    stephanie.vollenweider@pharmasuisse.org
  • Pascal Moll

    27.03.2019
    pascal.moll@pharmasuisse.org
  • QZ_MJA5685-0956.jpg

    Anja Schmutz

    09.06.2017
    anja.schmutz@pharmasuisse.org
  • QZ_MJA5756-1022.jpg

    Chantal Rümbeli

    09.06.2017
    chantal.ruembeli@pharmasuisse.org
  • QZ_MJA5337-0648.jpg

    Cindy Widmer

    09.06.2017
    cindy.widmer@pharmasuisse.org
  • 123456.jpg

    Susanne Flückiger Staub

    22.01.2018
    Susanne.FlueckigerStaub@pharmasuisse.org
  • shutterstock_128886401.jpg

    Team Qualitätszirkel

    21.02.2013
    Anja Schmutz -  Arlette Haefelin - Véronique Kälin - Chantal Rümbeli - Stephanie Vollenweider - Cindy Widmer - Kaja Vela - Gisela Ledergerber - Susanne Flückiger Staub - Priska Christen - Isabelle Krummenacher - Sonja Zeggel - Pascal Moll>>> cq-qz@pharmasuisse.org
  • Sonja Zeggel

    21.06.2018
    sonja.zeggel@pharmasuisse.org
  • 854244.jpg

    Priska Christen

    03.04.2018
    Priska.christen@pharmasuisse.org